The ASEAN Capital Markets Forum (ACMF) is a high-level grouping of capital market regulators from all 10 ASEAN jurisdictions, namely Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam..

Established in 2004 under the auspices of the ASEAN Finance Ministers, the primary responsibility of the ACMF is to develop a deep, liquid and integrated regional capital market.

Recognising the differing levels of development of member states, ACMF adopts a pragmatic approach in implementing its capital market initiatives whereby member countries opt-in to join the initiatives based on their market readiness.

The ACMF meets...

Read More View Members


News Release




Contact us

Indonesia Financial Services Authority (Otoritas Jasa Keuangan / OJK)

Gd. Sumitro Djojohadikusumo, Jl. Lapangan Banteng Timur No. 2-4 Jakarta 10710 Indonesia

(+62) 21 2960 0000